Links I love

Have you ever thought of trying chocolate pudding with avocado? I have and I did make avocado brownies once before…they were just ehh…BUT I do plan on trying this chocolate mousse. 

Do you dig Lauren Conrad? I do. Enough said. I have started doing my mani and pedi at home and love it and the ease of not having to go anywhere…here are some quick tips!

Don’t you love a cool concept? Have you heard of Everlane? Their concept is no middle-man…the way so many wish they could do business and support a company that is in to doing the right thing for a change! Check them out…I know I am!

Leave a Reply

