LINKS I LOVE

Another Monday has come and almost gone…and here comes May about to roll in…hopefully with some nice warmth to stay!

Don’t you just love a nice twist on a great dish that is also REALLY GOOD for you? I know I do…I made these awesome turkey zucchini meatballs tonight (with a few tweaks) and they were out of this world!

I have another awesome fashion blogger on my radar that I just adore…even from her first appearance on Most Eligible Dallas…give it up for the amazing Courtney Kerr 

Also, as I mentioned before May is about to roll in…with that being said make sure your feet look acceptable at all times!

Leave a Reply

