Gold Spray Paint Love Affair

Have you ever just wished everything could be colored gold? I used to not be a fan of the color gold…but now I prefer gold…even on my old glass jars…swoon

Here is an easy peasy craft

Required:

1 glass jar cleaned

blue painters tape

gold spray paint (I have valspar at the moment)

Details:

Simply section off the part you don’t want to spray paint with painters tape and patiently apply layer after layer of the heavenly scented spray paint and then let it dry…..

BAM you are done…new fancy spray painted jar

I have also spray painted a letter A gold for Ariel’s new room….which I’m so excited for in our new house and a small pig that was for someone who adores pigs and it was their 50th birthday and I placed the pig on top of a mason jar filled with dark chocolate

Leave a Reply

