A few of my favorite things…

I’ve got gizmos and gadgets and odds and ends…OK but seriously here are a few of my favorite things:

Oribe Wave and Shine Spray although it is a bit pricey (I got if off of C.O. Bigelow’s site and got 10% off for getting their emails), it is so amazing…it takes your lifeless curled curls to full volume and shine curls..LOVE IT

Another great shine spray is from Rusk..it gives your hair that awesome shine without the weigh down!

I’m also in love with everything NYX, their Wonder Pencil is just that a wonder! I love their lip butter too!

Have you heard of Pacifica? I was looking at their products after my Mom told me about them and they have this awesome bronzing lotion that is terrific!

Leave a Reply

