CND Vinylux Weekly Polish

Have you ever tried gel polish? I have and I love it; especially being a mom of 2 that works FT and cleans A LOT and types on a computer all day…it lasts for about the 2 weeks it says it should…downside is the cost…sigh ($30 every time is a lot).

I heard of a CND Vinylux hack from The Small Things Blog…I started searching online and you can get a really great deal on the real deal CND Vinylux on EBay!

I got 2 colors and the special top coat for about $20 and it came on time and is super easy to put on!

Stay tuned as I’ll fill you in next week on how it lasted!

image

Leave a Reply

