A few of my favorite things

Well at least right now…

I am not a huge raw, vegan person by any means but sometimes you come across a product that tastes so delectable you can’t help yourself but love it…cue Hail Merry Miracle Tarts I’ve tried their Chocolate one and it is amazing. The right amount of sweet and chocolate for sure!

I love me a good DIY as you can tell from my blog but it is nice when someone else does the DIY and you can support their local business…cue Rehabulous I told John Rosano that he has to stop it or I’m going to go broke!! I love the great ideas that they come up with and I love me some mason jars! I purchased this spoon rest a few months back and can’t wait to use it in the new house!

Did you know that orange is in big time for your lips right now??!! Well it is and let me tell you Revlon did it perfect in their classic green lipstick tube!

Do you have any favorite things right now?

Leave a Reply

