Do you coconut oil?

ALL the rage…coconut water..coconut oil…have you tried any of their amazing uses?

I enjoy using coconut oil for its beauty benefits…one of them includes make up remover!

Once again I’m hooking you up with Cara, her blog is great and inspiring!

All I do is put some coconut oil into a small jar (i.e. empty mason jar or baby food jar) and then I add some coconut oil to a cotton pad and swipe it over my eyes a few times and BAM you’ve got clean eyelids in a snap and no need to buy those silly make up remover towels!

Leave a Reply

