Do you DIY?

I love me a good DIY…I’m going full on DIY for Liam’s Halloween costume this year.

I was perplexed since I didn’t want to buy him a costume he’d potentially not be thrilled with wearing and then that would be a waste of money…sigh

Handy Dandy Pinterest to the rescue! I by no means can sew…I have friends that can sew for me Β πŸ™‚ with that being said I bring you my pinspiration…DIY Ninja Costume

I’ll post a DIY once I get it done…I mean Halloween is ONLY this Friday!!

Leave a Reply

