Best Bar Ever…

If you know me you know I like a good bar…by bar I mean Lara or something with dates and only a few ingredients…but Lara is expensive for such few ingredients….so I usually make my own but I normally make energy balls because they are easy to eat AKA less messy and quick!

16 dates (soft)

1 c nuts (cashews/peanuts)

1 tsp vanilla extract

1 tbsp cocoa powder

2 tbsp coconut shredded (unsweetened)

1 tbsp flax seed

3 tbsp agave nectar

Place all ingredients into blender or food processor and blend til combined than make into balls or bars and freeze

blog

Leave a Reply

